10 Things You Didn’t Know About Me

A personal blog is intended to reflect your experiences, thoughts and beliefs to everyone out there in the sphere, essentially depicting – who you are. It’s always nice to get an idea of what the person behind a blog is like. So, tonight I’m going to actually tell everyone a little about myself which will help you realize why I do things the way I do!

  • I only want to be remembered as honest, trustworthy and kind.

    My biggest fear is not  being a good person.

  • I enjoy spending time alone, however it doesn’t mean I want to be alone all the time.
  • I don’t trust easily. Never have, never will. But with each passing day, I’m a little more closer to you.
  • If you owe me money or some of my stuff, and I am not asking for it, doesn’t mean I’ve forgotten. I never forget things (or incidents).
  • I don’t buy new clothes unless I really want to (or if the old ones stop fitting). I am not a  shopomaniac for clothing.
  • I don’t believe in the idea of ‘bf-gf’ love, but at the same time, I am very romantic at heart. Unfortunately, my romantic principles are applicable in a parallel universe, non-existent in the real world.
  • I dislike those people who call me only when they need me. But nonetheless, I do help them.
  • The majority of my beverage consumption consists of Black Coffee.
  • I am a technologic-buff having significant interests in computers & stuff related to it (excluding gaming). My closest friends prefer visiting me instead of their their Laptop/PC vendors for hardware/software troubles because ‘Linux waale baba sab jaante hain’.
  • I have so many interests, things I want to do, learn, and discover but there are simply not enough hours in a day for me to be able to do all that I want to do.

So that was a little insight into my ‘real’ world. Whoever’s out there, If you have any questions about me, let em’ fly. Thanks for stopping by guys!

Until next time,

Tarun Vashishat

2 comments on “10 Things You Didn’t Know About Me

  1. i just wanted to know after reading ur blog if ur a kind of person who is with other people even if he doesnt want to be and if the answer is yes then y

    • Hello Pradeep. Actually your question is a bit unclear to me.

      If you are asking “whether i am with other people when they don’t want me to be around them”. The answer is ‘no’ for obvious reasons. And If you are asking “whether i am with other people even if I don’t like their company or If I want to be alone or if I don’t won’t to be around them (temporarily or otherwise) for any xyz reason”. The answer is both ‘Yes’ & ‘No’ depending upon the situation. You can see me hanging out with someone whom I don’t really care about or someone who is not that much known to me because they got some work with me, never vice-versa. I prefer keeping my self in my own zone & not bothering people around me to search for the solutions to my day-to-day problems/issues. And, if i really need help about something, I know people who are trust worthy and can help, whom i call my ‘real’ friends. For me, these guys are tried and tested.

      And Thanks for reading the blog mate. If you have any further question, shoot. Happy Sunday. 🙂

Leave a comment